Save Environment Token

Project Name - SAVE ENVIRONMENT TOKEN

Start Date - 2018-09-05

End Date - 2018-11-03

Whitepaper - https://www.set4earth.io/pdf/set-whitepaper.pdf?v=3.0

Token abbreviation - SET

Website - https://www.set4earth.io/

ICO Round - Phase 1

KYC/Whitelisting - No

Accepted Currency - ETH, BTC

Platform - Ethereum

Type - RC20

Country - Netherlands

Restricted areas - N/A

ICO Price - 0.90 USD

ICO Supply - 17000000

Total Supply - 45000000

Soft Cap - 5000000 USD

Hard Cap - 36000000

Description - SET is a new cryptocurrency Token that addresses today's environmental
pollution concerns, climate change effects and the health and fitness levels of
the world’s citizens. Wardwizard Joy E-Bike helps in reducing the carbon
footprint by providing a means of transportation with zero emissions and
contributes to the maintenance of good health and fitness levels.

    SOCIAL MEDIA

Youtube Embeded Link - https://www.youtube.com/embed/Bpof1URqsBk
Youtube Channel url - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM4NuZCvESLiDICcwx9_2Hg
Facebook Page Url - https://www.facebook.com/set4earth/
Twitter url - https://twitter.com/settoken
Twitter ID - settoken
Bitcoin Talk url - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3177872
Telegram url - https://t.me/joinchat/FQwRZhG36PTH5plA6sxSHA
Reddit url - https://www.reddit.com/r/Set4Earth/

          Team

Ravindran Nambiar - CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravindran-nambiar-8a543910

Vijay Adhav Deputy - Deputy CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vijay-adhav-3659b1158

Mandar Bhalerao - COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mandar-bhalerao-5ab40717

Sajid Malek - CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sajid-malek-91a87a157

Jeegar Desai - CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeegar-anant-desai-093629b8

Nikhil Raul - Vice President Operations
Debra McCann - Blockchain Marketing Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/debra-mccann-b76825149/

Jen Buakaew - Blockchain Advisor/Influencer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennyfromtheblockchain/

Rick Shaddock - Blockchain Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rickshaddock/

Norbert Radoki - Marketing Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/norbert-radoki

Sasha Hodder - Legal advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sashahodder/

Sean Brezendine - Blockchain Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-brizendine-a71634b8/

Chris Cowan - Advisor

Shelley Pollock - Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shelley-pollock-034b0360/

Mr. Amol Chaphekar - Advisor - https://in.linkedin.com/in/amolchaphekar

Mukesh Sharma - Advisor

Sandeep Hissaria - Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandeep-hisaria-688090158

Chandrashekhar Khire - Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandeep-hisaria-688090158

Roadmap

15th JAN 2018 - Whitepaper Version 0.1
21st JAN 2018 - Completion Of Legal Formalities
30th JAN 2018 - PR Distribution Start Globally
7 th FEB 2018 - Close Group TGE Sale Starts
1st MAY 2018 - Pre TGE Sale Starts
30th JUNE 2018 - Pre TGE Sale Ends
5th JULY 2018 - TGE Starts
3rd SEP 2018 - TGE Ends
OCT-NOV 2018 - Post TGE Development
2018 NOV - Listing on Reputed Exchanges
2019 JAN - Platform Beta Version
2019 FEB - Testing & Opening of Platform

____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Disclaimer: This is a sponsored page. It is not an investment advice and should NOT be viewed as project endorsement by EtherWorld. Readers are suggested to do their research before investing into any project.

For more articles on blockchain technology, follow us at Website, Twitter, Facebook, Google+ and Steemit. To receive weekly newsletter, subscribe here. To promote blockchain projects, publish Press Release and list ICO at our website.

Subscribe to EtherWorld.co