INCODIUM

Project Name - INCODIUM

Start Date - 2018-07-17

End Date - 2018-08-27

Whitepaper Link - https://incodium.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/Incodium_Whitepaper_English-2.pdf

Token abbreviation - INCO

Project Website - https://incodium.io

ICO Round - Phase 2

Accepted Currency - ETH

Platform - Ethereum

Type - RC20

Country - Singapore

ICO Price - 0.00003 ETH

ICO Supply - 1500000000

Total Supply - 10000000000

Description - A risk management protocol that implements fast and accurate compensation functions on behalf of investors who are victims of an exchange hacking incident.

    SOCIAL MEDIA

Youtube Embeded Link - https://www.youtube.com/embed/MEan8DZhmUA
Youtube Channel url - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2P4i7qO1_VtvcEV6ZCxj7Q
Facebook Page Url - https://www.facebook.com/Incodium/
Twitter url - https://twitter.com/Incodium_Daniel
Twitter ID - Incodium_Daniel
Bitcoin Talk url - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4750004.msg42945663#msg42945663
Telegram url - https://t.me/incodium
Reddit url - https://www.reddit.com/user/INCOmate

          Team

Daniel Park - Co-Founder Co-CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielpark-박선영/
Martin Jang - Co-Founder Co-CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/incodium/
Fred Kim - Co-Founder Co-CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fred-kim/
J'HEALEE - CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jhealee/
Jay Lee CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/opensearch/
Jinkyu Kim - CDO, Big Data - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jinqkim1/
SoJung Ban - CLO, Attorney
Murphy Shin - Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hyunjae-shin-484072169/
Sam Kwak - App & Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/heon-kwak-481b3710b/
Yun Su Lee - Android Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yunsu-lee-057105163/
Youngdae Jun - Server & Blockchain Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/youngdae-jun-a5209a153/
June An Planning - Team Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahnjh0311/
Lydia Lee - PR Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lydia-lee-355723165/
Gilbert Tanwie Talom - R&D Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanwie-talom-gilbert-phd-496835166/
Sean Park - Executive Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-park5/
Barca Ha - General Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/barca-ha-606076169
Nikolay Shilev - Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadvisor/
Vladimir Nikitin - Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadv/
Savio Gomez - Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/savio-gomez-capt/
Ismail Malik - Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/blockchain/
Robert Stone - Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rostone/
Dr. Jay (Jangwoo) Lee - Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ideadoctor/
Professor Sunghee Kim - Advisor
Professor Jonghyun Kim - Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonghyun-kim-084246169/

Roadmap

2018-07 ~2018-08 : Public Sale
2018-08 ~ 2018-09 : Listing on Exchanges.
2018-10 : Activate Big Data Platform
2018-11 : Launch on Ethereum’s Mainnet & Release of Incodium Mobile Wallet App (Beta)*.
2019-01 : Open Incodium Connectivity Platform
2019-06 : Release Incodium Mobile Wallet App (v 1.0)**

____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Disclaimer: This is a sponsored page. It is not an investment advice and should NOT be viewed as project endorsement by EtherWorld. Readers are suggested to do their research before investing into any project.

For more articles on blockchain technology, follow us at Website, Twitter, Facebook, Google+ and Steemit. To receive weekly newsletter, subscribe here. To promote blockchain projects, publish Press Release and list ICO at our website.

Subscribe to EtherWorld.co